Patio EP - Digital Album


Patio EP - Digital Album


Price is in USD

"Patio" is a 7 track EP of songs composed by Melissa Otto.

It shares 2 songs with the "Opened" album and contains 5 other songs: "The Son", "Miss You", "Complete Me", "Awake" and "The Truth Is".

Melissa Otto: lead vocals/classical guitar.
Jonathan Otto: guitars/backing vocals. 
Billy Otto: acoustic bass/guitars/piano/backing vocals. 
Sarah Otto: piano/vocals/percussion.
Record Label: Pan De Vida Productions

Add To Cart